Weekly View
Sun. 28 Jan, 2018 - Sat. 3 Feb, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, January 29, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Tobacco Cessation Class (Tue. 30 Jan, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

The Knox County Health Department offers a daytime cessation class at Knox Community Hospital every Tuesday from 10-11 a.m. in the private dining room. For more information, contact Mike Whitaker at mwhitaker@knoxhealth.com or 740-392-2200, Ext. 2233.

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, February 01, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, February 02, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, February 03, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

We Are Public Health

Public Health - Knox County Health DepartmentPublic Health is about focused community efforts to prevent disease, promote healthy lifestyles and protect the environment. It is what we do with our community partners to ensure conditions that support the health and well- being of our residents.

MORE INFO >

Contact Us

Monday-Friday   8:00 a.m. -  4:30 p.m.
Third Tuesday of every month, open until 6 p.m.

Phone: 740-392-2200    Fax: 740-392-9613

For public health emergencies during
non-business hours, call

740-397-3333, Ext.#1

Directions | Call | Email | Fax

11660 Upper Gilchrist Road
Mount Vernon, Ohio 43050